April 26, 2019, Associate Professor Dr. Jantima Kheokao, ANPOR President and Council members, Prof. Dr. Sung Kyum Cho, Dr. Dadang Rahmat Hidayat, Nattawadee Boonwattanopas, Prof. Dr. iur. Dr.h.c. Dieter C. Umbach met with met with Associate Professor Rome Jiranakon, Vice President of Chiang Mai University (CMU), Associate Professor Thiraphat Wanarumon, Dean of the Faculty of Mass Communication and Dr. Pimolphan Chanyanant, Associate Dean for Research and International Affairs and Dr. Merisa Sakulsutwong to attend the signing ceremony of the MOU between CMU-ANPOR to organize the international academic conference in Chiang Mai Province during November 6-9, 2019.

Credited: Mass Communication, Chiang Mai University